top of page

Board of Directors

Executive Board

President - Kim Burkus


Vice President - Sarah Jeffers


Secretary - Janet DiFolco


Treasurer - Holly Doyle


Board Members


Gary Duckworth (Promotions Commitee Chair)

Jackie DiCarlo   (Design Committee Chair)

Vince Amico   (ER Committee Chair)

(PRIME Chair - Open)

Jason Browning

Kent Pipes

Mary Carty

Nicole Saucier

Allan Hollowell

Joe Lamberti

Stephanne Allen

Johanna Keely

Ron Venanzi



bottom of page